It is possible to both love and hate someone

Tonight I hate him.

I can feel the venom filling my soul with hate for him.

I hate that he is no longer capable of doing anything around here and I am left to do it all.

I hate that he doesn’t give a tinker’s damn about my feelings.

I hate that he makes me feel this way and makes me hate myself.

are you warm yet

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on April 27, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Yup. You can only feel one if you’ve felt the other. At the same time ? Probably not…it’s just that the good and bad merge into one feeling. Good luck.

  2. What a shame – it isn’t your fault for what’s happened and your feelings. I can’t speak for Jay but he clearly is too involved with himself and his serious problems that he has lost empathy. YOU must take care of YOU – as you are the only person you can control. Think Beach.

  3. heartspeak2016

    Yep.

Leave a Reply

