I always miss the best shots.

Even with my camera in hand I couldn’t get any shots of Gavin merrily hucklebutting from living room to kitchen and back. Every time I’d get him in the frame and go to hit the button, he’d bounce out of frame.

Idiot dog. Love him to death and would sure love to have a decent enough camera to catch those wonderful shots I can’t get this one to capture.

One day. A good camera is not on the top of my priority list. Not when I need the front porch repaired, a patio, the yard leveled, painting done, dry wall up in two rooms, yeah and many more things. Nope a camera is not on the top of my list.

HPIM4033

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on October 14, 2014, in My blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Dogs and cats are always hard to photograph unless they’re sleeping or lying still. Plus it’s best to get them at their level. When you’re over 50 and it’s harder to get up and down, it creates another problem. Best solution I see is getting a camera with video capabilities. I can switch from stills to movies with the touch of a button.

Leave a Reply

