Bits and bobs

     While trying to figure out a post for today, I tossed aside many ideas for one reason or another.  (No one wants another day of how I feel, I’m sure.  If you do, I’m fine.)

     The Curmudgeon was gone most of the day so there’s not much that he can bring to the table.  (Well, not so much as gone as he had his truck inspected and when he got back he took a long nap.)

     Does anyone else want to go on a Diners Drive Ins and Dives road trip with Guy Fieri?  Man, watching the show drives me into a food frenzy.  (Especially after starving to death the past few days.)

English: Food Network star Guy Fieri judges a ...

       *Giggle*  You all have a good one!

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner--I have one at the present time, Avid gardener.

Posted on July 30, 2013, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Glad you’re doing better – it must have been the nursing that Gavin provided 😉 I’ve been to a few of the places that Guy has showcased and I can say we don’t share the same taste buds, which is sad because we both seem to love cheese and BBQ’d stuff. Hope you have better luck.

Leave a comment