Quiet day

The pups had me up early so I called G and asked her if she wanted to join me on farmers market foray. (I was jonesing for a bear claw.) She hot-footed it over and off we went.

After a quick trip to the farmers market, I spent the rest of the day trying to catch up on my sleep. I still feel exhausted, but it could be whatever I am coming down with is making itself known.

The Curmudgeon called late afternoon and sounded pretty good. He’d had a busy day of therapy and was heading to a shower.

HPIM4441I wore this today.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 21, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

