Miscellaneous

   Happy 41 st Anniversary Dear Curmudgeon! May we have many more!

     So sad to hear that James Garner died, he was always a favorite of mine.

     I was going to change the theme on my blog today but they’ve changed it so that you can’t preview your own blog in the new theme. Not fun. I do like to see what it will look like before I make a change. Worst thing was having to change back when I didn’t like the new choice. What a mess having to redo everything.

     No hummingbird today, how disappointing.

     I’m so glad I bought cherries this week.  They taste so good! Between The Curmudgeon and me they are going fast. How can we possibly resist them? Even the pups are mooching them.

     Lucy and Gavin are crazy dogs. That is all I will say about that. Lunacy reigns in this household.

      You all have a good one!

HPIM3959

 

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner--I have one at the present time, Avid gardener.

Posted on July 21, 2014, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment