He rattles from all those damned pills

I know I take a lot of pills. Mine are for my blood pressure, heart, and the rest are vitamins.

However, what The Curmudgeon takes in a single day, is almost double what I take in total for a week.  His are a combination of mostly medications for his MS, a few for his arthritis, and a few vitamins.

It takes me an hour to put together 8 days worth of his pills in containers.

If I put the entire month together in the holder (not always possible because of the way they prescribe the drugs) it takes me two to three hours.

Yep, he should sound like a rattle.

pill caddy

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner--I have one at the present time, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 31, 2018, in My blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment