They’re not going to believe it

Back on July 19th I wrote about how the guys at the car dealer’s were shocked at the low mileage on my van.

Yesterday I got a note from my insurance company wanting to update a few things. 2 questions is all.

  1. How many miles did I expect to drive in the upcoming year? Um, if I drive a lot maybe 80 miles?
  2. What is the current mileage on my 2012 van? You’re not going to believe it…okay, here goes… 4063 miles.

I sent it back today. Can’t wait to hear from them, and I’m sure we will. LOL

I shih tzu not

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on July 29, 2017, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

