My day at the doctor

I really like this new doctor, she listens to me and doesn’t make assumptions.

We discussed all my test results and she’s quite pleased with them.

Last blood test indicates LDL level is very low…yay! And HDL level is at optimal high. Another Yay me.

No need for another colonoscopy for 10 years.

Pulmonary tests indicate I have an allergy related cough that we are controlling with Claritin and Flonase.

Now we are going to tackle the weight gain. She is sending me to a doctor who specializes in it.

Unless I get sick, I won’t see her until mid November.

*Update on Lucy: Lucy is doing very well.  She has become quite perky today.

Today’s Tee

old gals still rock

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on July 27, 2017, in healthy living and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

