Always had dogs

We’ve always had dogs.

The first dogs I remember are the father and son duo we had in Maryland, big, fluffy collies. Lad and Rex. I remember Rex the most.

Next dogs my family had were poodles. Lots of miniature poodles. This is me with 4 of the puppies my parents bred.

Peg and pups

When I got married, I brought along my Siamese cat. We got a German Shepherd. He lived with us for 7 years then developed a neurological problem and we had to have him PTS.

Then we got our first Bull Terrier. We’ve had Bull terriers for 37 years.

0823161825a

 

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on July 5, 2017, in My blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

