Losing my mind in bits and pieces

Having so much on my mind, so many things to remember, has made me the absent minded professor.

Also there’s The Curmudgeon who gets great joy out of pushing my buttons, making me angry enough that my brain stutters.

I would love some peace and quiet. A place to escape to but at the rate we’re going that will never happen.

Dont make me adult Lucy

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on May 8, 2017, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

