Help, I’m trapped in the house with The Curmudgeon!

According to the reporters around here…we dodged a bullet with this storm. Yeah, 14 inches of snow is dodging a bullet because all around us they got almost double that.

Yes, I said double that.

My pups are aghast at the 14 inches we got I can imagine their horror at more than that.

My front walk, driveway aren’t shoveled. I am not allowed to do that and our snow clearing gal has a large customer base so we will get done sooner or later.

My back steps and a small spot are cleared for the dogs. I managed to throw my back out doing that too.

The dogs aren’t thrilled with their tiny space to go but that’s too bad.

Our street is not plowed and a mess. I don’t know how the heck I am going to get G to her appointment on Friday.

I hate this weather.

so-damn-cold

 

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on March 15, 2017, in Weather related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

