So so tired

I can’t understand why I am so tired all the time.

Thyroid test came back normal, and yet I am sleepy every minute of the day.

I sit for a few minutes only to find myself dozing off. My eyes slam shut and I am asleep in seconds.

Go to bed and I am wide awake. Go fig.

My so-called normal these days is to sleep a few hours, wake to take dogs out, go back to sleep for a few hours, wake to my alarm at 10 a.m.

I feed the dogs, have some coffee, take the dogs out, and fall asleep for a few hours.

Rinse and repeat that for the rest of the day. I haven’t the energy to get anything done.

coffee zombie

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on January 5, 2017, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

