LOL, quit staring at me!

Ever get that feeling  that someone is staring at you?

I woke up to it.

There snuggled next to me, head on my hip, was Lucy… staring at me.

One half an hour before my alarm went off I woke up to find her watching me.

I laughed…hard. Decided to get up.

Went upstairs, then went to the kitchen got food and water ready for the dogs and she hadn’t moved off the couch…nope, not her.

After waking me up, she went back to sleep.

My turn to wake her up. 😉

0823161825a

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 23, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

