Yay, he has his new glasses!

The optometrist told him *possibly* Monday or Tuesday.

I kept him from bugging her Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday even though had to listen to his constant whining about it.

He called her today–nothing I could do to stop him. Answering machine picked up so he couldn’t talk to anyone.

After G and I headed out to go to Target and Weis’s Grocery store, she called.

His glasses were ready.

He called my cell phone while I was checking out of the grocery store. (Sigh)

We finished our shopping and headed right home so I could run him over for his glasses.

He has new glasses. He can see better now.

Today’s Tee shirt

sip coffee and pet my dog

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 9, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

