My turn at the eye doctor

I have never been an easy one for eye drops or anything near my eyes for that matter. This time was no different. My eyes kept slamming shut on their own volition.

After a complete exam my eyes were not happy with the light.

Healthy eyes!!!! Hurrah! I worry since my mother had macular degeneration. No sign of it or cataracts.

Now if only the drops would wear off and things weren’t so blurred. It’s like looking through very dirty glasses.

New glasses in 10 days.

HPIM4586

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 29, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

