LOL! Me? Spammed by a designer handbag outlet.

Anyone who knows me knows that just the idea of me carrying a designer handbag is ridiculous.

I buy a leather purse when my last one wears out.

Yes, I said wears out.

I do not change purses with the season.

I do not buy several colors.

I buy one I like and I stick with it until it falls apart.

A designer’s name on a purse doesn’t make it last longer or look better. It only makes it cost more and I find it rather silly to spend a fortune on a purse.

My reasonably priced leather purse…I have carried it since 2013, will carry it until it falls apart, and I have another one just like it on order. Why? Because I like it and it wears like iron. LOL

my-purse

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 15, 2016, in My blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

