Gone for the day

On the calmer side today.

I had a dentist appointment and told him if he had any trouble while I was gone he should call 911.

You see my dentist is a periodontist and my appointments average out, at the very least, an hour-long.

Comments were made on my Technicolor hands and chin. Jokes were told about them on my part.

I climb in my car to go home and a message flashed up on my dashboard. “your key fob battery is low.”

Crap…I don’t even know how to open the danged thing. Tried Advance auto parts for a new battery and they couldn’t open my key fob.

Decided to go to my car dealer and let them help out. Best idea I could have had.

I love Rothrock’s everyone is so sweet there and they treat you like royalty even for something so small as a key fob battery. They not only sold me a new battery, but they put it in for me.

http://rothrock.com/

HPIM2439

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 2, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

