I am avoiding all things political

I refuse to watch TV.

I go on my Facebook page once a day and all flyers hit the recycling bin immediately.

I already know who I am voting for and don’t need an avalanche of paper to sway me because it won’t.

I already know who I am voting for so I don’t need a bunch of mud-slinging commercials to make me decide who I am voting for in all offices open for this election.

I refuse to discuss this election.

someone-who-builds-a-dam

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on October 18, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Me too! I know who I will vote for, and it is no ones business but my own. I’ve only had to unfollow about 20 friends in the past couple months……I’ll let them back in my FB life after the election…unless if they are going to complain for 6 more months, or 4 years, about who won 😦

Leave a Reply

