Busy day

We started with a Target run. The Curmudgeon wanted me to stock up on coffee and I needed to pay on the charge.

He called me as I stood in line to pay my bill.

I forgot I had a hair appointment. Therefore our next stop was the salon. I ran in to profusely apologize for forgetting my appointment. She told me she’d cut it ‘now.’ So I ran out to car to tell G to come in. So glad it never takes long to cut my hair.

Next stop, I took G out to lunch at Ringer’s Roost again.

Then we went to the farmers market.

Now I am so tired I keep dozing off. However, I did remember to water the flowers on the porch tonight.

0919161131a 0919161131 0919161130a 0919161130

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on September 23, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

