What do you collect?

I have three collections.

  1. Bull Terrier figurines and things. Putting this collection on hold. I have far too many and sort of getting rid of some.
  2. Tee shirts. One can never have too many.
  3. And finally Gargoyles, mine range in size from tiny to an outdoor six-foot tall torch holder.

I added a new Gargoyle the other day.

0829161727

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on September 6, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I collect coffee mugs and t-shirts. Sometimes I wish I’d purchased more than one one-of-a- kind t-shirts because I hate when they wear out and I can’t wear them in public anymore. It’s hard to find exact replicas, too, when you purchase them at fairs, flea markets, etc.

    I have a collection of snowmen and Santa Clauses as well, but they were inherited after my mom died.

  2. Christmas lights and flamingos!

Leave a Reply

