To boldly go where no…okay, not really…

I boldly go nowhere. I spend far too much time at home.

Inside.

What if things sounded like this:

I boldly go to the basement and do laundry.

I boldly enter the grocery store and as I subsequently leave, breathe a sigh of relief if I spend less than one hundred dollars.

I boldly take the dogs out.

Yeah, that will never fly.

old gals still rock

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 27, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

