I hate having the volume up loud on the TV

However, it’s that or listen to the constant boom, boom, rattle of my nasty neighbor’s music.

The Curmudgeon calls the police, they do nothing. The worst thing is hearing The Curmudgeon whine about it all the time.

Not only do I have the stress of unwanted noise but I have to listen to him too.

I can’t concentrate on anything. I’m tired of being stressed out and unhappy all the time.

Today’s Tee shirt

suck it up buttercup

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 11, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Earplugs? Leave your dogs out to bark? Bright lights flashing in their windows?

    • I often put my earbuds in and play my own music to block them out but The Curmudgeon doesn’t. We never leave our dogs out–not a neighborhood to do that and ours are not barkers. Yeah, thinking of the bright lights and a possible random air horn blast during the night after they have gone to bed.

  2. Oooo, an air horn, that’s a good idea!

Leave a Reply

