She’s a sassy girl

I’d carried down a basket of The Curmudgeon’s dirty clothes and set it down by my desk. My back hurt bad enough that I didn’t want to go any farther. Much less down another flight of steps.

I sat down to rest my back and out of the corner of my eye I see Lucy sneaking over to the basket.

The Curmudgeon was going to holler at her but I told him to hush, I wanted to see what she’d do.

She made several attempts to climb in without success.

Then she decided to snatch a sock and that’s when the party ended.

HPIM5054

HPIM5055

Today’s Tee shirtI hug my bull terrier

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on June 12, 2016, in Dog related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

