Holy crap, look at all the crap.

Sitting here staring at the junk pile that is my desk. I cannot believe how much accumulation there is. I need to somehow find the time and energy to clear it off and organize it once again.

Maybe clearing my desk will make me move on around the room and clean up the clutter.

Once the living room is uncluttered can the kitchen be far behind?

The back porch?

The second floor?

The attic?

Yeah, like that will ever happen.

Today’s Tee shirt

I run

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on June 7, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

