It’s going to be so pretty!

Yesterday, I finally got the petunias in the planter boxes on the front porch.

I should have planted them earlier in the day before the porch heated up.

By the time I finished, I was drenched in sweat.

Yes, I believe in global warming. It shouldn’t be this hot this early.

HPIM5039

HPIM5040I’ll post more pictures as the summer goes on.

This is two petunia plants per box.

The shovel is part of all the crap the porch repair guy left and never cleaned up.

Yes, I went back to porches.com and redid his rating.

Dropped it a lot.

Anyone need a shovel, a tarp, and can dump all the other crap he left?

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on June 3, 2016, in my garden and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

