Opening line…

For about a week now I have had an opening line buzzing around in my brain. Nothing else, just an opening line.

Not an idea, well… maybe an inkling of an idea, but not much else.

I did write it down.

I’d hate to lose it because I rather like it.

Today’s T-shirt

HPIM5016

 

 

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on May 26, 2016, in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That shirt made me giggle.

  2. You don’t know how glad I am to hear that.

    It’s a start, Peggy. And who knows, one line could lead to two then three and eventually a whole book.

Leave a Reply

