Yes, I am a gaming idiot

Some days I feel like a gaming idiot when I play my Age of Empires Castle Siege.

The former Emperor left and threw his mantle on my shoulders. I didn’t ask for it.

So, I now find myself as an Emperor in a game, a game of the sort I’d always avoided before. An MMORPG. For those that have no idea and I know a few of my readers are of them. It means Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game.

They always scared me (playing against and with a gazillion people) so I stayed away from them. Turns out that, although I am bad at it, I am enjoying the heck out of it.

My apologies to my fellow members of our alliance that I am not as proficient as most of you are, but I’ll get there. Just give an old gal some time to catch up on the skill set.

Today’s T-shirt

HPIM4688

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on May 21, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. heartspeak2016

    I think its brilliant

Leave a Reply

