I’m going to go hug my best friend…

My best friend had a very bad day. She called the house just as I was unloading the groceries from my car. The Curmudgeon talked to her for a couple of minutes. He told me she was crying.

I quickly put away our groceries.

Done, I headed out the door.

“Where are you going?” The Curmudgeon asked.

“I’m going to go hug my best friend. I hear she needs one.”

Gina2

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on April 20, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

