Coincidence?

Yesterday, G and I made a pet store run to get dog food and cookies.

While in the shopping center, I thought I’d look for some laminating sheets, since I can’t find the ones I know I have here somewhere. She suggested the dollar store.

We didn’t find what I needed but she found some hand sanitizer she needed so stopping in there didn’t seem like a total waste.

Standing in the check out line with her we overheard the lady in front of us say she had a cleaning business.

As she headed for the door I asked her if she had a card.

She did.

We might be able to get our attic cleaned up from the roofer’s mess and maybe even get the house spring cleaned so all I need do is keep up with the dirt.

I hope we can afford her.

warm fuzzy

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on April 19, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

