Ulnar impingement

Well, I had my Neurologist appointment yesterday. They actually called me and had me come in earlier to see a different doctor. The Neurologist (the one The Curmudgeon sees) who was to see me, had a family emergency.

Quite all right. I liked the substitute, she was a real hoot.

I spent an hour getting pinged, measured, marked, stabbed with wires, and zapped.

As a result we’ve found that I don’t have carpal tunnel, I have ulnar nerve impingement.  I never get off easy.

https://www.google.com/search?q=ulnar+impingement&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8#newwindow=1&q=ulnar+nerve+impingement

bird is flipped

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on April 7, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

