Flower show

G and I spent a few hours at the local flower show again this year. I forgot to take my camera. G had her cell phone and took a few pictures. She’s going to try to e-mail them to me.

Looking at all the hardscaping had me drooling profusely. I so want my yard to be done with hardscape, raised beds, patios, a small water feature, a fire pit, and a small patch of grass.

No one would even consider doing it a little at a time, which is the only way we could afford to do it.

This is from last year’s show.

HPIM4470

HPIM4469

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on March 12, 2016, in My blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

