Not sure how we’ll work it in

One of these days I’m going to have to have surgery on my hand, carpal tunnel, fun stuff.

Half of my left hand is numb. Feels weird for sure. Doesn’t make opening jars and other things easy to do.

I just can’t seem to find the time to go. The doctor my doctor wants me to see is NOT conveniently near and he hasn’t given me another choice.

Tough, I intend to find one closer to home where I don’t have to fight traffic and can get home in a hurry if I have to.

No one seems to understand the importance of logistics.

bird is flipped

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on March 7, 2016, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

