Cup after cup of coffee and…

There wasn’t enough coffee in the world to get me going. I seriously dragged butt all day yesterday.

Every time I sat down I dozed off.

If it continues through today, the shit storm will hit. I have too much to do.

I have to run The Curmudgeon to two appointments even though I specifically told him NEVER to do that to me.

Getting him to one appointment in a day is stressful enough. You have no idea what all that takes. It is worse than dealing with a group of toddlers.

However, having to drive to two different appointments at two ends of town and within a mere hour of each other is almost impossible. All it takes is ONE to run overtime due to a back up to fuck it all up.

Yes, I truly need a fubarred day and then have to get home and cook dinner on top of it.

WTand F

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 17, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. daviddiamondblog

    // blog more of this // i approve // thank you xz

Leave a Reply

