Stress? Really?

12/10/15 and my blood pressure is 129/72.

The day began with me having to drag one of my sweet neighbors over to get The Curmudgeon from the floor up into his chair. Not walking well? You think?

Did he make it to his speech therapy at 3:30 p.m.? If you guessed no, you guessed right.

I took all his medications away and now am doling them out rather than trusting him to take him as he should.

I have a feeling he was waking up, thinking it was morning, he’d take his medications, go back to sleep, wake, repeat.

I can’t prove it, but from now on he will get his medications from me and not self-medicate.

Stress? Um…yeah.

HPIM4441

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 11, 2015, in MS related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

