At least he was up and around today

So was my blood pressure. 12/6/15 8:11 p.m. and the blood pressure is 130/71.

We all know The Curmudgeon is going to be the death of me. My blood pressure is proof of that.

There is no escape for me short of a lottery win. Oh, lottery gods hear me now!

Gavin and Lucy were happy to see him. It was cute how they each  tried in their own way to let him know how much they missed him.

He did make it downstairs and moved around well all day. Here’s hoping for a repeat of that today.

I need a day where I don’t have a moment of panic or worry.

find your center

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 7, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Poor donut. I admit it made me laugh tho’.

  2. leahhartcreativwriter

    Hi! Really enjoying your blog! Just subscribed the other day. Thought I’d invite you to follow mine as well! http://www.creativwriter.com

    Happy Holidays!

    Leah

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

