Bad day in blood pressure town

Blood pressure on 12/5/15 is 148/71.

He started the day scaring the crap out of me when I found him on the floor of the bathroom. Speech slurred…etc. I came very close to calling for an ambulance again. But he protested mightily.

Got my sweet, sweet neighbors to get him up and back into his bed.

Spent the rest of the day running upstairs checking on him and asking him if he thought maybe it was a good idea to go back to the hospital. His hostility evident, I backed down and let him sleep until the next time I checked on him.

If he doesn’t want help what else am I supposed to do?

noon on the beachInhale….exhale….look at beach pictures…

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 6, 2015, in MS related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

