126/74 and rising

Blood pressure 9:47 p.m. 12/4/2015 is 126/74. Am I surprised?

Nope. He will be the death of me.

He does his damnedest to push all my buttons.

I love him but I found that while he was in the hospital I actually got some rest, felt no pressure, and didn’t have to resort to the word “fuck” even once. In one day (yesterday) I lost count of how many times I used it.

I love him but I have come to realize that may not be enough. He puts me in a pressure cooker sending my nerves into overdrive.

A lottery win might be all that stands between me and an early grave.

beach2Deep breaths.

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 5, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

