Not sure how long he’ll be there…

You never know what each day will bring.

Yesterday, they released my husband, The Curmudgeon, to Good Shepherd Rehab Hospital. Where with hard work on his part and plenty of luck we hope he’ll come home soon. I’m still waiting to hear if he’s settled in there. Last I heard They were transporting a half hour from his call.

I wish to thank everyone for their prayers and good thoughts.

Now I’ll go relax with the dogs.

sip coffee and pet my dog

Today’s T-shirt

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 18, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

