You have got to be kidding me!

Another pharmacy run–wtf am I living there now? I’m beginning to think so either that or maybe they should pay me I’ve been there so much last week and this week.

So then the new Keurig coffee brewing system arrives and I celebrated. I brewed a lovely cup of coffee, did a happy dance, and was ready to live with the joy that was my new way of brewing coffee that was easier for The Curmudgeon.

Went to brew a second cup and it wouldn’t make me my coffee. Wasted several K-cups trying for another cup of what was pure ambrosia to no avail. Pissed off? Me? OH YEAH.

The expensive coffee brewing system I bought–commercial grade even–because I thought it would hold up to heavy use, is a piece of worthless metal and plastic. No coffee. No thank you.

I want coffee. I don’t have the time or the patience to deal with this shit. I called Keurig only to be told that they were fielding too many calls to talk to me and they would call me back.

Still waiting Keurig, call me. Seriously Keurig, I NEED MY COFFEE!!!!

I feel like the homely girl after a first fuck waiting for him to call the next day.

hippo coffee

Kermit face

WTand F

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on October 30, 2015, in #*%$!! Electronics! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. There is no life without coffee! Hope your situation is resolved quickly!

Leave a Reply

