Oh you made plans? Tough shit.

Had it all set up. G and I were going out to lunch, shopping for my exer-cycle, sending the old router back to Verizon, and getting me out of the house because I am ready to keel him.

Well, that didn’t happen.

I had to snag a neighbor to get him up off the floor when I got up. Lucky for him he’d just gone down and wasn’t there for hours. Then he informs me he has a pain management appointment and I have to take him.

He rushed me so much, that I left without my purse which meant I didn’t have my Kindle to keep me happy. Therefore, I was not a happy camper when I had to sit around and wait listening to an idiotic judge whatever the hell this one’s name was show on an old boxy tube TV with horrible sound.

For what they charge there you’d think they would at least put a decent TV in. Seriously, it looked like this one.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on October 6, 2015, in MS related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

