I don’t NEED more to do, I need LESS

So the Verizon guy arrived two hours early.

And you know what that means.

Yes, I was in bed.

The Curmudgeon let him in, he put the new back-up battery in and left.

Without taking the old router.

So now, (when I have a spare moment) in addition to having to take the paper-weight computer in for repair because of the damned hacker,  I have to go to a UPS store and mail out the damned router that the S.O.B. could have taken with him or we’ll be charged for it.

I still haven’t been able to go grocery shopping or anywhere else with all the other (The Curmudgeon’s doctor appointments, lab work, tests, etc.) running around I’ve had to do.

WTand F

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on September 30, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

