You don’t have to ask me twice

G’s car wouldn’t start so she called to see if I could drive her on her errands today. I was out of bed and ready to go in no time. I even (GASP) skipped my coffee.

After doing all of her errands we then set out to do a couple of things for our own pleasure.

We stopped at Panera for a much-needed coffee. Yes, by that time, I was tongue-dragging-on-the-ground desperate.

Then we discovered a new pet store, more convenient to home AND with do it yourself dog bathing facilities! At a price cheap enough that they may just have my business, not only for our dog food, which they carry, but for regular dog baths.

HPIM4532Did she just seyz BAFFS?!

Sumbuddy hidez me!

Halp!

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 29, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

