I’ll keep house hunting …

For as long as it takes to convince The Curmudgeon to leave this area, I will keep looking at houses on beaches, near beaches, or within a very short drive of beaches.

Mind you I am talking warm beaches. No more cold for me. The last couple of winters have been far too cold, so cold that even my bones would ache.

So, if you live where winter is considered cold at 50 degrees and near or on a beach, please tell me about the area. I may take a look at the local real estate there.

HPIM4586I iz weddy for da beach life!

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 16, 2015, in My blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

