I don’t like to shop. I’m weird that way.

I wish I knew why I have such an aversion to shopping. Grocery or other, it doesn’t matter, I don’t like doing it.

Doing it with someone takes some of the edge off for me, but still, shopping to me is sheer torture.

Could it be the spending of money? I don’t think so but you never know.

Are you a shopper or are you like me and hate to shop?

HPIM4730“You could go buy me a nudder ball Momma. I luvz dis.”

“You have two of those already, Lucy.”

“Butz thwee would be more bedder.”

HPIM4033“I’m not saying my sissie is greedy…oh yeah, yes, yes I am.”

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 14, 2015, in My blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m totally with you. I’d be delighted to come and not shop with you.

Leave a Reply

