A couple of good days in a row?

It’s a damned shame that I am afraid to talk about when The Curmudgeon has a few decent days in a row for fear of jinxing it.

He has so few of them.

He did manage to scare the crap out of me today by, once again, not leaving me a note when he’s off somewhere. He claims he can’t write well enough to leave one.

Looks like I need to make a special board with a magnet he can move around.

I went to:

the pharmacy

the store

to get a blood test

a doctor appointment

I think that would work. Either that or have Lucy keep him in check.

HPIM4597

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 12, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Can you get him to wear a GPS device? I call ours a safety button for my MIL, so she can call me if she gets lost. Honestly she can’t use it (has to remember to push the button) but I can track her, and it gives me peace of mind. It also auto answers so I can call and talk to her and tell her to stay put if she does get lost.

Leave a Reply

