Too short to use a chain saw safely?

Almost.

I did manage to trim one honking big branch off the magnolia tree. Came close to injuring myself but close isn’t doing it. I am injury free.

I have three branches to go, but I think the largest one will need a professional with a much bigger chain saw.

Jumped out of my skin when The Curmudgeon fell upstairs a little while ago. He shook the entire house. He’s fine, but my heart is still racing.

He even woke Lucy from a sound sleep. Gavin, however, did not hear a thing. He’s still snoring.

HPIM4765 Didn’t take her long to fall back to sleep.

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on August 5, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Glad your dog is fine . . .

Leave a Reply

