Crash my yard please.

I’m hoping that, after I run a couple of errands today, I can do some actual yard work. I need to weed the gardens and get the mulch in before there is nothing there but weeds.

I’d like to transplant a few more things from the pond area so maybe I can get someone in to rototill that area flat. I’d love to get started on revamping the yard so we can get some use out of it.

Oh, if only yard crashers would show up at my door and work a miracle! 😉 My yard is in dire need.

It would be nice to get it to where The Curmudgeon could come outside and enjoy it. Or, perhaps to where I can find some sanctuary from him when he is driving me crazy.

amuse me

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on June 5, 2015, in my garden and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

