I laughed

My wonderful Pennwriter friends managed to make me laugh like a fool yesterday.

You have no idea how much I needed to laugh. You managed to bring me something that I badly needed.

You were all a bright spot in an otherwise miserable couple of weeks.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

And to these two co-conspirators–There are no more words I haven’t said, just big hugs.

11267726_10204971654265987_3728925291969795044_n

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on May 18, 2015, in Pennwriters conference and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Peggy, I may print and frame this post. Love you, my Pennwriters sister.

Leave a Reply

