Quality of care?

So far at the Fountain Hill St. Luke’s the quality of care sucks. It is no where as good as the Allentown St. Luke’s.

I really wish they’d bring him back to this hospital where I’m ever so much closer and they seem to care about the patients more.

The food at the Allentown St. Luke’s hospital was excellent. The food at the Fountain Hill St. Luke’s is repellant, it smells awful, and looks worse.

The nurses on his floor were loud all night the last two nights, and he’s having trouble sleeping.

I told him he needs to start insisting that they send him back to the one by us.

I misses my Daddy

I misses my Daddy

I misses my Daddy too.

I misses my Daddy too.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on May 10, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

