Oh bother

G came over and we dug out some tulips, daffodils, grape hyacinth, narcissus, bleeding hearts, sweet woodruff, and another ground cover. It doesn’t look as though we touched it.

The Curmudgeon went to fill a prescription and didn’t I get a phone call from him to drop everything and bring him his spare keys, he locked his keys in the truck. Not like I was busy or anything…

Took The Curmudgeon to his first physical therapy at the new place. A 4:00 p.m. appointment is not a good thing for him since he was already tired before he got there.

I plugged my MP3 player into my ears and turned on my Kindle while they did their work with him. I’d listened to his pissing and moaning all day I figured they could take it for a while and I could escape into a good book with some music. I do wish waiting area chairs were easier on ones’ back though.

See my flowers?

See my flowers?

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on April 28, 2015, in My blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

